Fordham Law School banner photo



Mailing Address:
Fordham University School of Law
Office of the Registrar
150 West 62nd Street, Room 4-102
New York, NY  10023

Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-6:30PM
Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM
Our office is CLOSED Saturdays & Sundays

Kenneth Pokrowski (Assistant Dean of Academic Records and Research)
KPOKROWSKI@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6804

Image of Divider

Audrey Glassman (Registrar and Director of Academic Affairs)
AGLASSMAN@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6803

Image of Divider

Vanessa Garcia (Associate Registrar)
VGARCIA15@law.fordham.edu 
212.636.7025

Image of Divider

Loretta Richardson (Assistant Registrar)
LRICHARDSON@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7888

Image of Divider

Mailene Rodriguez (Staff, Registrar's Office)
MRODRIGUEZ@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7643

Image of Divider

Robert C. Heihn (Staff , Registrar's Office - evenings)
RHEIHN@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6802

Image of Divider

 

Telephone: 212.636.6800
Facsimile:   212.636.6982
Email: REGISTRAR@LAW.FORDHAM.EDU