Fordham Law School banner photo

10.08.13 Adjunct Professor George Conk Receives Public Service Award
09.30.13 Two Wrongs Make it Worse in Cops' Retrial
06.24.13 Fairness in Disclosure of Evidence - NJ Law Journal Board Backs Murkowski Initiative
05.30.13 Mississippi’s First-Ever Medical-Legal Partnership to empower people living with HIV/AIDS
05.20.13 U.S. Attorney Preet Bharara Delivers Graduation Address at Law School Diploma Ceremony
05.15.13 A Conflict Is Seen in a Review of a Detective’s Conduct
03.27.13 Stein Center Files Amicus Brief in Supreme Court Judicial Ethics Case
03.21.13 Finding Bliss in Virtual Lawyering
03.20.13 'Assassins' Aim to Reinvent Law
02.26.13 Stein Center and Corporate Law Center Team up for Lecture Series
10.01.12 Prosecutors for sale
08.30.12 Arnold & Porter Has Ties to Both Sides of This Year's Biggest Bank Merger
05.21.12 2012 Graduate Lynda Garcia Earns Prestigious Soros Advocacy Justice Fellowship
05.18.12 OWS Trials Could Change the Way Police Do Business
04.24.12 In alluding to secret investigation, former federal prosecutor Sal Perricone may have violated a cardinal rule
12.01.11 Fordham Law Relaunches Fordham Lawyer Magazine
07.20.11 Sheila Foster Named Vice Dean
04.05.11 The Legal Side of Bob Dylan
03.26.11 Geraldine Ferraro, 1935-2011
12.17.10 Fordham Law Student Wins Prestigious Skadden Fellowship
10.18.10 Stein Center Signs Amicus Brief in Supreme Court Case
09.21.10 Theodore B. Olson to Receive Fordham-Stein Ethics Prize
09.02.10 6th Annual Defending the White Collar Case, Sept. 30 & Oct. 1
08.09.10 Bruce Green Begins Term as Chair of ABA Criminal Justice Section
05.25.10 Two New Faculty Chairs Appointed
05.06.10 New York’s High Court Issues Landmark Right to Counsel Ruling
01.21.10 Stein Center signatory on recent Amicus Brief
01.21.10 Bruce Green Addresses Ethics Questions in Corporate Counsel Weekly
10.13.09 New Perspectives on Brady and Other Disclosure Obligations: What Really Works?
08.11.09 Westchester Adds Housing to Desegregation Pact
08.10.09 Judge John Keenan to Receive Fordham-Stein Ethics Prize