Fordham Law School banner photo



Engage Prospective LL.M. Students

There is no better testament to the Fordham Law LL.M. experience than the perspective offered by our successful graduates. Alumni Ambassadors will serve as official representatives of Fordham Law’s Master of Laws program within their respective regions. They will develop professional relationships with both prospective applicants to Fordham Law’s LL.M. program and with existing alumni throughout their respective countries.

Become an Ambassador

We invite all LL.M. graduates to volunteer to become Alumni Ambassadors. If you are interested in participating in the program, please complete and submit our online form.

Alumni Ambassador Directory

Explore our directory below and connect with an Alumni Ambassador near you.

Argentina
Mr. Agustin Griffi
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: agustin.griffin@gmail.com

 

Brazil 
Ms. Manoeli Cenci
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: mcenci@fordham.edu
Ms. Leila Zacharias
Degree: International Business and Trade Law
Email: leilazac@centroin.com.br
Mr. Rafael Vicente de Carvalho
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: rafael.villac@peixotoecury.com.br

China
Ms. Xiaojie Dong
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: xdong6@law.fordham.edu
Ms. Yi Liu
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: elisayeliu@hotmail.com

 

Germany
Dr. Alma Franke
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: afranke@gsk.de
Ms. Antje Boehme
Degree: Banking, Corporate, Finance Law
Email: antjeboehme@gmx.de
Ms. Carolin Brucker
Degree: U.S. and Comparative Law
Email: cbrucker@fordham.edu
Ms. Corneila Schmitt
Degree: Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
Email: schmittcms@web.de


Ghana

Ms. Abena Adjin-Doku
Degree: International Law and Justice
Email: adboku@gmail.com

Iran
Ms. Aarta Alkarimi
Degree: International Business and Trade Law
Email: aalkarimi@chadbourne.com

Israel
Mr. Yoni Frider
Degree: International Business and Trade Law
Email: yoni.frider@gmail.com

 

Italy
Dr. Lorenzo de Rosa
Degree: International Business and Trade Law
Email: lorenzoderosa@gmail.com
Ms. Angelica Longanesi Cattani
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: angelica.longanesi@gmail.com
Mr. Mauro Squitieri
Degree: International Business and Trade Law
Email: maurosquitieri@libero.it
Mr. Francesco Marchini
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: marchini.f@gmail.com

Japan
Ms. Masako Nomoto
Degree: Banking, Corporate, Finance Law
Email: Masako.Nomoto@mumss.com

 

Mexico
Mr. Rommel Ledezma
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: rommel.ledezma@hotmail.com
Mr. Miguel Perez
Degree: Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
Email: mape@m-ip.mx
Ms. Claudia Kamar
Degree: U.S. and Comparative Law
Email: ckamar@law.fordham.edu

Russia
Mr. Val Dekhman
Degree: International Business and Trade Law
Email: vdekhman@aol.com

Spain
Mr. Pablo Vicente de Pedro
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: Pablo.vicente.depedro@gmail.com

Sweden
Ms. Kennedi Samuels
Degree: Banking, Corporate, and Finance Law
Email: kennedi.samuels@gmail.com

Switzerland
Ms. Jordana Moldauer
Degree: Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
Email: jmoldauer@law.fordham.edu