Disadvantaged Law Students Scholarship/James W. O'Brien Foundation

This scholarship was established in the early 1980's by the Consortium of Metropolitan Law Schools to provide assistance to minority students.  Over the years, John H. Dessauer, James W. O'Brien, Richard E. Arden, Law 1938, and James A. Garvey, III, as well as Union Carbide, have supported this scholarship.  It is currently being supported by James McInnis and the James W. O'Brien Foundation. 

Eligibility:  Student with financial need