Fordham Law School banner photo


Contact Us

Please direct general inquiries to:

Editor in Chief: Prescott Loveland
ploveland@law.fordham.edu

Managing Editor: Alex Guiterman
aguiterman@law.fordham.edu


For questions about joining the team, please contact the Intraschool Editors:

Jose Fernandez
jfernandez43@law.fordham.edu

Fawn Lee
flee6@law.fordham.edu


For questions about the Kelly Competition, please contact the Kelly Competition Editors:

Timothy Hiel
thiel1@law.fordham.edu

Amy Markel
amarkel1@law.fordham.edu


For questions about the Tendy Competition, please contact the Tendy Competition Editors:

Matthew Luongo
mluongo3@law.fordham.edu

Robyn Michaelson
rmichaelson@law.fordham.edu


For questions regarding coaching, events, and other alumni affairs, please contact the Directors of Programming & Alumni Affairs:

Ben Bergin
cbergin1@law.fordham.edu

Jason Tortora
jtortora3@law.fordham.edu


For inquiries regarding competition teams or entry into competitions, please contact the Interschool Editors:

Caroline Friedman
cfriedman7@law.fordham.edu

Zachary Green
zgreen1@law.fordham.edu


For business inquiries, or for questions about our website, please contact the Business & Technology Editors:

Jennifer Lai
jlai4@law.fordham.edu

Cassandra Rohme-Montesquieu
crohme@law.fordham.edu