Fordham Law School banner photo


2013-2014 Executive Board

Prescott Loveland
Editor-in-Chief
ploveland@law.fordham.edu

Alex Guiterman
Managing Editor
aguiterman@law.fordham.edu

Caroline Friedman
Interschool Competition Editor
cfriedman7@law.fordham.edu

Zachary Green
Interschool Competition Editor
zgreen1@law.fordham.edu

Jose Fernandez
Intraschool Competition Editor
jfernandez43@law.fordham.edu

Fawn Lee
Intraschool Competition Editor
flee6@law.fordham.edu

Timothy Hiel
Kelly Competition Editor
thiel1@law.fordham.edu

Amy Markel
Kelly Competition Editor
amarkel1@law.fordham.edu

Matthew Luongo
Tendy Competition Editor
mluongo3@law.fordham.edu

Robyn Michaelson
Tendy Competition Editor
rmichaelson@law.fordham.edu

Ben Bergin
Director of Programming & Alumni Affairs
cbergin1@law.fordham.edu

Jason Tortora
Director of Programming & Alumni Affairs
jtortora3@law.fordham.edu

Jennifer Lai
Business & Technology Editor
jlai4@law.fordham.edu

Cassandra Rohme-Montesquieu
Business & Technology Editor
crohme@law.fordham.edu

2012-2013 Team

Johnathan Alba  

Yelena Ambartsumian

Graham Amodeo  

Asia Archey

Katia Asche

Julia Belagurudsky  

Tom Bellifemine  

Evan Berger

Ben Bergin

Cristin Boyle  

Marissa Carro

Chael Clark  

Vicki Hill Clarkson  

Kelvin Collado

Emily Condon  

Tal Cushmaro

Jerry Dickinson  

Milana Dostanitch

Veronica Dunlap  

Jenna Felz  

Jose Fernandez

Anthony Finizio

Jumaane Ford

Jordan Franklin  

Caroline Friedman

William Fullwood

Anna Gabbay  

Benjamin Goldberg  

Aaron Goldblum

Zachary Green

Alex Guiterman

Rishi Gupta  

Michael Hardin

Max Herman

Amanda Hersh

Timothy Hiel

Eric Hilmo  

Richard Hochhauser

Julie Isaacson

Dan Kadish  

Aminta Kilawan  

Stephen Klein  

Jennifer Lai

Fawn Lee

Xiaoyu Liang

Travis Long

Prescott Loveland

Matthew Luongo

Daniel Lust  

Amanda McLoughlin  

Andrew Mainardi

Amy Markel

Lauren Melkus  

Robyn Michaelson

David Mou  

Austin Murnane

Jane Pakenham  

Jonathan Park  

Alaina Pirraglia

Adam Pullano  

Kevin Ramnarain  

Anne Reilly  

Jacob Reiser

Joshua Rittenberg

Stacey Robinson

John Rogan

Cassandra Rohme-Montesquieu

Tanya Rolo  

Brittany Russell  

Robert Sanchez

Timothy Savitsky  

John Schemitsch

Seth Shapiro

Michael Singer

Dennis Slater  

Jason Tortora

Malcolm Wells  

Kaitlin Wood

Konstantin Yelisavetskiy  

Joe Zenruffinen