Fordham Law School banner photo


Development and Alumni Relations Staff


Vera Bullock
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Vice-President for External Relations
vbullock@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7434

Alumni Relations:
Michael Schiumo
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations
mschiumo@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7293

Sabriena Matthews
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
stmatthews@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6809

Peter Pallotta
Advancement Assistant, Alumni Relations
peterpallotta@law.fordham.edu 
212.636.6806

Development:
Karen Deasy
Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
kdeasy@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7438

Joan Donahue
Senior Major Gifts Officer
joandonahue@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6583

Jill Gardner
Director of Annual Fund and Reunion Giving
jgardner5@law.fordham.edu
212.636.7612

Brian Lenker
Director of Development and Stewardship
blenker@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6569

Charmaine Matthews
Advancement Assistant, Development
cmatthews@law.fordham.edu
212.636.6529

Mailing Address:
Fordham University School of Law
Alumni and Development
140 West 62nd Street, Ground Floor, 123
New York, NY 10023

Development:
Telephone: 212.636.6529
Fax (A): 212.636.7257
Fax (B): 212.636.6994
Email: development@law.fordham.edu

Alumni Relations:
Telephone: 212.636.6806
Facsimile: 212.636.6958
Email: lawalumni@law.fordham.edu